Getting back into the swing of things.

Hey everyone I hope your having a good day weather its morning afternoon or night.

I’m just sat in my front room waiting for some food to cook and thought I’d share my experience today.

The last few days have been really hard with depression and my eyes playing up but my wonderful girlfriend helped me through it last night and today we decided to take a walk around the lakes near my house. I reluctantly took my camera although I can’t focus of things very well that’s what auto focus is for right?

Anyway I only managed to take a few pictures due to it being so bloody cold but I took a shot on my HTC One m8 and I just had a little play with the adjustments in an app called snapseed and I really liked the image so I thought I’d share it on here.

image

I hope it looks as good as I see it as again I can’t focus on things very well at the moment.

Constructive criticism is welcome and as always if you have any suggestions or questions etc please either drop me a comment or email at memyselfandphotography@outlook.com

Today I have felt slot better than I have the last few days I just hope I can make it last and really get back into photography this year and work on my anxiety so I’m not so scared all the time.

Anyway thanks for taking time out of your day to read this I really appreciate it.

Take care everyone and I’ll see you next time.

(Uploaded from my HTC)

MeMyselfAndPhotography

Leave a comment