Long Time.

Hey, haven’t been on here in a long time.
If anyone really reads this then I am sorry I have been slacking as things in my life have been up and down (many downs) lately and if I’m totally honest it’s not looking up too much at the moment but I am trying to make things better for myself as if you always do what you’ve always done you’ll always get what you’ve always got. Due to still not having a permanent job I am going to try and post at least once every day, so sorry in advance for any jibberish but hey welcome to my life :).

I am currently writing this on my HTC one m8 and its nearly 3.am at this time.

I decided to try a 365 photo project but was thinking I should start it on new years day however that’s a long time away so I’ll either start it sooner or I have been setting myself little lists of ‘x’ amount of different ideas for pictures so I’ll get stuck into that. My only problem is lately I feel stuck with my photography because I can’t travel to far at the moment I am very limited also extremely nervous/anxious person so I don’t go out for no reason on my own barely ever but I am trying to work on that and I feel that I would benifit from some form of photography course in the near ish future but in the mean time I’m watching a lot of photography tutorials and researching all sorts of different things.

It’s my birthday soon !!!!

Here’s a picture or two I took on my Nikon d3200 edited with Adobe Photoshop express on my windows 8.1 desktop then added to Facebook, saved onto my phone.

If you have read this far comment “my faviourate colour is 9” just for fun.

(i need editing lessons and a better monitor + faster computer)

image

image

This second picture hasn’t been edited at all just been put through the same process as stated above just without the Adobe express part.

Please please please if you have any advice tips etc or have any software to reccomend please comment on here or send me an email on memyselfandphotography@outlook.com

Thanks for reading.

Chris C.

One thought on “Long Time.

Leave a comment