Have You Ever Noticed…

Have you ever noticed…

was recently I was taking my younger sister to college and as i was driving along past the dealerships in northampton if anyone knows it and around that area i couldnt help but notice how many bloody Audis there was driving around i mean am i missing something was there a sale on ?

Just an observation i made and wanted to ask you guys and girls whats the most common car around where you live or what have you noticed most lately?

Also does anybody else here photography cars, If so what camera do you use i currently use a nikon d3200 as thats the only one i have beside a phone camera and now GoPro.

Let me know in the comments or send me an email at memyselfandphotography@outlook.com

Please like an share this as much as possible so i can improve my quality, quantity of posts and pictures.

Thank you for reading.

Chris C. – MeMyselfAndPhotography

Leave a comment